Utente

  • Login
  • Registrazione

Community

Chi è online?

Visitatori

0

Utenti

0

Ultimi login

papito51
antonello
ANNAMARIA
philvio
commenda105
mariocorsano
Matteo83
lambro
andrea1070
andrea62

Uscite Condivise

Ecco le uscite che l'utente Eugeny ha deciso di condividere con la Community:

DataTipoKmDurataMediaDescrizione
Sun 9/2/2020MTB54 4:04 13.3 Tornareccio - Bomba via bosco - Roccascalegna - Altino - Piane D'Archi - Fara D'Archi - Archi - Tornareccio
Sun 2/2/2020BDC93 3:52 24.1 Piazzano - Fossacesia M - Vasto North A14 Gate - Casalbordino beach 2 times - Rocca S. Giov. - Torino di S. little wood - Piazzano
Sun 26/1/2020BDC85 3:25 24.9 Piazzano Fossacesia Vasto North A14 Gate Trabocchi Coast Piazzano
Sun 5/1/2020BDC95 3:41 25.8 Salerno Paestum Agropoli Paestum Salerno
Wed 1/1/2020BDC56 2:41 20.9 Salerno Capo D'Orso Salerno Pontecagnano Salerno
Tue 31/12/2019BDC103 4:02 25.5 Salerno Paestum Agropoli Paestum Salerno
Thu 19/12/2019BDC102 4:05 25.0 Sangro Valley Fossacesia M Vasto Bosco TDS Piazzano
Sun 8/12/2019BDC102 3:48 26.8 Sangro Valley Casalbordino Madonna Miracoli Fossacesia M. San Vito marina Piazzano
Sun 1/12/2019BDC86 3:30 24.6 Sangro Valley Vasto North Fossacesia Trabocchi coast
Sun 20/10/2019BDC93 3:31 26.4 Piazzano - Fossacesia M. - Vasto North - Casalbordino Miracoli - Casalbordino Lido - Fossacesia ciclopedonale - Piazzano
Sun 6/10/2019BDC82 3:12 25.6 Sangro Valley
Sun 29/9/2019BDC86 3:53 22.1 Tornaareccio Castiglione M.M. Torrebruna Tornareccio
Sun 22/9/2019BDC104 3:44 27.9 Salerno - Paestum - Agropoli - Paestum - Salerno
Sun 15/9/2019BDC87 4:16 20.4 Tornareccio Quadri Borrello Rosello Guado Liscia (1088 m.s.l.m.) bivio Agnone Castiglione M.M. Tornareccio
Sun 8/9/2019BDC102 3:48 26.8 Salerno Paestum Agropoli Paestum Salerno
Sun 1/9/2019BDC90 4:55 18.3 Quadri Pizzoferrato Valle del Sole Gamberale Tornareccio
Sun 25/8/2019BDC95 4:50 19.7 Monteferrante Rosello Capracotta Castiglione M.M.
Fri 23/8/2019BDC90 4:07 21.9 Castiglione M.M. Torrebruna Zona 1 volta
Tue 6/8/2019BDC184 9:53 18.6 CastelPetroso (IS)
Sun 4/8/2019MTB51 3:27 14.8 Raduno Costa dei Trabocchi
Sat 3/8/2019BDC59 2:33 23.1 Castiglione M.M. frana Tornareccio Zona 2 volte
Mon 29/7/2019BDC110 4:19 25.5 Casalbordino L. Ortona Orsogna Piane D'Archi Fossacesia Casalbordino L.
Sun 21/7/2019BDC107 4:26 24.1 Casalbordino L. Ortona Orsogna Castelfrentano Lanciano S. Vito M. Fossacesia M. Casalbordino L.
Thu 18/7/2019BDC57 2:24 23.8 Afterwork Casalbordino Lido Torino di S. Fossacesia Rocca S. Giovanni Fossacesia M. Casalbordino L.
Sun 7/7/2019BDC111 4:30 24.7 Casalbordino L. Pescara Sea Bridge Ortona S. Leonardo Fossacesia M. Casalbordino L.
1234