Utente

  • Login
  • Registrazione

Community

Chi è online?

Visitatori

0

Utenti

0

Ultimi login

Eugeny
Salsadura73
antonello
andrea62
lambro
pastorino
ANNAMARIA
Matteo83
andrea1070
Admin

Uscite Condivise

Ecco le uscite che l'utente Eugeny ha deciso di condividere con la Community:

DataTipoKmDurataMediaDescrizione
Sun 6/10/2019BDC82 3:12 25.6 Sangro Valley
Sun 29/9/2019BDC86 3:53 22.1 Tornaareccio Castiglione M.M. Torrebruna Tornareccio
Sun 22/9/2019BDC104 3:44 27.9 Salerno - Paestum - Agropoli - Paestum - Salerno
Sun 15/9/2019BDC87 4:16 20.4 Tornareccio Quadri Borrello Rosello Guado Liscia (1088 m.s.l.m.) bivio Agnone Castiglione M.M. Tornareccio
Sun 8/9/2019BDC102 3:48 26.8 Salerno Paestum Agropoli Paestum Salerno
Sun 1/9/2019BDC90 4:55 18.3 Quadri Pizzoferrato Valle del Sole Gamberale Tornareccio
Sun 25/8/2019BDC95 4:50 19.7 Monteferrante Rosello Capracotta Castiglione M.M.
Fri 23/8/2019BDC90 4:07 21.9 Castiglione M.M. Torrebruna Zona 1 volta
Tue 6/8/2019BDC184 9:53 18.6 CastelPetroso (IS)
Sun 4/8/2019MTB51 3:27 14.8 Raduno Costa dei Trabocchi
Sat 3/8/2019BDC59 2:33 23.1 Castiglione M.M. frana Tornareccio Zona 2 volte
Mon 29/7/2019BDC110 4:19 25.5 Casalbordino L. Ortona Orsogna Piane D'Archi Fossacesia Casalbordino L.
Sun 21/7/2019BDC107 4:26 24.1 Casalbordino L. Ortona Orsogna Castelfrentano Lanciano S. Vito M. Fossacesia M. Casalbordino L.
Thu 18/7/2019BDC57 2:24 23.8 Afterwork Casalbordino Lido Torino di S. Fossacesia Rocca S. Giovanni Fossacesia M. Casalbordino L.
Sun 7/7/2019BDC111 4:30 24.7 Casalbordino L. Pescara Sea Bridge Ortona S. Leonardo Fossacesia M. Casalbordino L.
Sun 30/6/2019BDC92 4:44 19.4 Tornareccio Quadri S. Angelo del Pesco Capracotta Rosello Tornareccio
Fri 28/6/2019BDC73 3:29 21.0 Tornareccio Quadri S.Angelo del Pesco bivio Capracotta Quadri Tornareccio
Fri 21/6/2019BDC83 4:17 19.4 Monteferrante Rosello Borrello Quadri Zona
Tue 11/6/2019BDC67 2:46 24.2 Afterwork Fossacesia M Fossacesia Mozzagrogna Villa scorciosa Fossacesia M Boschetto TDS PPT
Sun 2/6/2019BDC53 3:00 17.7 Salerno Avellino Montevergine
Sat 1/6/2019BDC125 6:50 18.3 Paestum Acciaroli Ascea Palinuro Camerota Sapri
Wed 29/5/2019BDC42 1:35 26.5 Afterwork - PPT - Fossacesia M - S. Giovanni in Venere - Mozzagrogna - PPT
Sat 25/5/2019BDC102 4:10 24.5 Piazzano Fossacesia M S. Vito M. Torre Sansone Lanciano Fossacesia M Werk Area Piazzano
Sun 19/5/2019BDC56 3:07 18.0 Tornareccio Castiglione M.M. Tornareccio
Fri 17/5/2019BDC96 3:55 24.5 Montesilvano Ortona Poggiofiorito Arielli Canosa S. Tollo GIRO D'ITALIA Francavilla Montesilvano
1234