Utente

  • Login
  • Registrazione

Community

Chi è online?

Visitatori

0

Utenti

0

Ultimi login

Coltraro
papito51
antonello
ANNAMARIA
philvio
commenda105
mariocorsano
Matteo83
lambro
andrea1070

Uscite Condivise

Ecco le uscite che l'utente lambro ha deciso di condividere con la Community:

DataTipoKmDurataMediaDescrizione
Fri 21/2/2020BDC52 2:15 23.1 madonna del faggio
Thu 20/2/2020BDC55 2:18 23.9 passo del brattello
Wed 19/2/2020BDC53 2:20 22.7 buzzò
Tue 18/2/2020BDC49 2:07 23.1 montarsiccio
Sun 16/2/2020BDC50 2:03 24.4
Sat 15/2/2020BDC57 2:19 24.6 passo s.donna
Thu 13/2/2020BDC55 2:09 25.6
Wed 12/2/2020BDC48 2:10 22.2 passo montevacà2 passo del segalino2
Tue 11/2/2020BDC38 1:39 23.0 strela2
Sun 9/2/2020BDC56 2:21 23.8 baselica
Fri 7/2/2020BDC53 2:23 22.2 alpe
Thu 6/2/2020BDC56 2:22 23.7
Tue 4/2/2020BDC42 2:00 21.0 madonna del faggio 2
Mon 3/2/2020BDC54 2:13 24.4 passo del bocco
Sun 2/2/2020BDC52 2:09 24.2
Fri 31/1/2020BDC40 2:00 20.0 carniglia momarola passo montevacà2
Wed 29/1/2020BDC48 2:00 24.0
Tue 28/1/2020BDC35 1:31 23.1
Sun 26/1/2020BDC45 1:49 24.8
Thu 23/1/2020BDC43 1:52 23.0 passo montevacà2
Wed 22/1/2020BDC46 1:54 24.2
Tue 21/1/2020BDC43 1:45 24.6
Fri 17/1/2020BDC42 1:55 21.9 strela momarola
Thu 16/1/2020BDC33 1:24 23.6
Mon 13/1/2020BDC46 2:05 22.1
12345678910...