Utente

  • Login
  • Registrazione

Community

Chi è online?

Visitatori

0

Utenti

0

Ultimi login

Eugeny
Salsadura73
antonello
andrea62
lambro
pastorino
ANNAMARIA
Matteo83
andrea1070
Admin

Uscite Condivise

Ecco le uscite che l'utente schimmentifranco ha deciso di condividere con la Community:

DataTipoKmDurataMediaDescrizione
Sun 13/10/2019BDC86 3:31 24.5 Cefalù - bivioSciara - Sciara - Caccamo - Termini - Buonfornello - Cefalu'
Thu 10/10/2019BDC86 3:06 27.7 Cefalù - Caronia - Cefalù
Tue 8/10/2019BDC62 2:21 26.4 Cefalù - Finale Pollina - Cefalù - Milianni - Cefalù
Sat 5/10/2019BDC108 3:57 27.3 Cefalù - Acquedolci - Cefalu'
Thu 3/10/2019BDC89 3:50 23.2 Cefalù - Caronia - Cefalù
Tue 1/10/2019BDC61 2:18 26.5 Cefalù - S.S.Camastra - Cefalù
Sun 29/9/2019BDC106 3:39 29.0 Cefalù - Bagheria - Cefalù
Thu 26/9/2019BDC73 2:41 27.2 Cefalù - Canneto - Cefalù
Tue 24/9/2019BDC63 2:47 22.6 Cefalù - Pettineo - Cefalù
Sat 21/9/2019BDC131 5:11 25.3 Cefalù - MadonnadiTindari - Cefalu'
Thu 19/9/2019BDC65 2:15 28.9 Cefalù - S.S.Camastra - Cefalù
Tue 17/9/2019BDC97 3:36 26.9 Cefalù - Caronia - Cefalù
Sun 15/9/2019BDC60 2:57 20.3 Cefalu' - Castelbuono - Montenero - 8°kmPollina - Waltur - Cefalu'
Thu 12/9/2019BDC65 2:29 26.2 Cefalù - S.S.Camastra - Cefalù
Wed 11/9/2019BDC106 4:03 26.2 Cefalù - Milianni - Cefalu' - S.S.Camastra - Cefalu'
Thu 5/9/2019BDC76 3:12 23.8 Cefalu' - Milianni - Cefalu' - staz.Castelbuono - Castelbuono - Cefalu'
Sun 1/9/2019BDC76 3:42 20.5 Cefalù - Campofelice - Collesano - Mongerrati - Isnello - Castelbuono - Cefalù
Thu 29/8/2019BDC62 2:17 27.2 Cefalù - S.S.Camastra - Cefalù
Tue 13/8/2019BDC55 2:44 20.1 Cefalu' - CasteldiTusa - staz.Castelbuono - Castelbuono
Sun 11/8/2019BDC108 3:49 28.3 Cefalù - Acquedolci - Cefalù
Thu 8/8/2019BDC62 2:26 25.5 Cefalù - S.S.Camastra - Cefalù
Tue 6/8/2019BDC58 2:13 26.2 Sant'Ambrogio - Pettineo - San'Ambrogio
Sun 4/8/2019BDC88 3:14 27.2 Cefalù - Caronia - Cefalù
Sat 3/8/2019BDC49 1:37 30.3 Cefalù - Buonfornello - Cefalu'
Thu 1/8/2019BDC58 2:03 28.3 Cefalù - S.S.Camastra - Cefalù
12345678910...